678-513-5150
Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm
Sat: 8am - 3pm
1244 Buford Hwy, Cumming, GA 30041

Reviews

Randy's Auto Center, Cumming GA, 30041 and 30040, Auto Repair, Nissan Repair, Exhaust Repair, Emissions Repair and Jeep Repair

Come visit Randy's Auto Center in Cumming! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Cumming, our ASE Master Technicians take great pride in supplying: Nissan Repair, Exhaust Repair, Emissions Repair, and Jeep Repair. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Randy's Auto Center have been honored to serve Cumming for the past 17 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Nissan Repair, Exhaust Repair, Emissions Repair and Jeep Repair, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Cumming, operating from the same location with the same owner since 1989.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Randy's Auto Center today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Cumming. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 260 :: Average Rating: 98.11% last 6 months

5 star rating
Thiago D. from Cumming, GA, whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for all your hard work! Tom, you and your team are great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with them, use them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark D. from Cumming, GA, whose RAM was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fair, straightforward and responsive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan B. from Cumming, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of workmanship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Johnholt reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I like them and I like their work. My second time coming to them and it want be my last."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch work along with some of the best customer service around! Doesn't get any better than these guys!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rollin K. from Cumming, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work at a reasonable and reliable price !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend to friends and family because the service and pricing is reasonable and affordable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jessica E. from Cumming, GA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people. Didn't "invent" fake problems as I've seen other places do. Fixed the issue I came in with at a reasonable price and fixed a long standing issue that I'd been told would take hours and expense to fix , at no charge in a few minutes! Went grocery shopping while they worked on it. Jarret carried my groceries to the car for me. Very good experience!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg C. from Suwanee, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent and was done on time. The employees are professional and they do what they say they are going to do at the price quoted."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie B. reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are always willing to help and are very responsive in letting you know what needs to done. They are friendly and offer great customer service. Thank you for your service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nikki S. reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I love Randy's! The service is phenomenal, and I trust them 100% with my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, friendly and courteous. Good service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast professional reasonably priced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dcraig reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Auto Center does quality work at an honest price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and integrity should be their motto."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Twan G. reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly atmosphere. All work was explained before completion. Quick and efficient work. I'd recommend them to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kirk S. from Sandy Springs, GA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service done quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David T. reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Never fix anything that doesn't need fixing. Good, honest shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank M. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe D. from Dawsonville, GA, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick B. from Cumming, GA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Avi S. from Buford, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the customer service is very good and so is the quality of work. As a Jeep owner it is nice to know that there is someone on staff that knows Jeeps. They are definitely on my short list of places to take my Wrangler."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thiago D. from Cumming, GA, whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, great people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shane G. from Buford, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job done for a reasonable price. Outstanding customer service. They do a great job of explaining your vehicle's problem with you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim C. from Cumming, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"High quality fast service. They were very courteous and up front with the repairs and the cost for an emissions issue on my Jeep Wrangler. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Raymond M. M. from Dahlonega, GA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Auto Center has outstanding customer service and skilled technicians that complete work quickly. They's helped me keep my 2005 Nissan on the road. Tom Lazenby is wise, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Randy's Auto Center!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Al D. from Cumming, GA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Starr K. from Gainesville, GA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's always provide excellent service, diagnosis and solutions, pricing is fair and this is a very HONEST shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark from Cumming, GA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, friendly service, wide range of services, and a good location."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. You won't be disappointed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat P. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I know Randy & his staff & always feel welcomed & satisfied with their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry R. from Cumming, GA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've had two repairs and they have both been completed successfully the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce T. from Cumming, GA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Randy took the time to listen to my concern. His tech looked at the service complaint I had, and Randy took the extra time and effort to take me out into the bay and show me what they found."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality and a fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank C. from Cumming, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Quickly diagnosed an issue with my tire and got me back on the road."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Taylor P. from Cumming, GA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and had my car back to me within hours so I didn't have to wait til Monday"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Reggie M. from Suwanee, GA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"5 stars"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan M. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and friendly!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Reggie M. from Suwanee, GA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Auto Center is the best in the world. Professional and quick. Jarrett, Tom, Randy, Sam all run a top notch business. I was unsure what flowmaster muffler to install and with the help of the shop I was able to make the right decision. I love how helpful Randy and his team with this subject matter. Great shop, levels above the rest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"If you know of better service at as reasonable price - let me know."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christopher B. from Cumming, GA, whose MERCURY was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Randy's to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike N. from Dahlonega, GA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Superior service and friendly staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Incredible service and very knowledgeable. Brought in my ’68 CJ and left a happy customer with an excellent running 49 year old vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael G. , whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were very honest with me. I was pleased with the thoroughness of their work. Tom took the time to explain the process and then more time during the follow-up. I would definitely use them again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I'm extremely satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lindy S. from Cumming, GA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them we are very pleased with the work that was done. I owned a body shop for years and built several drag race cars (back in the late 60s and 70s), so I have been around automobiles all my life."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen W. from Sugarhill, GA, whose RAM was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and quality service at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yes. Prompt and courteous"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Traci M. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good. Very honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat C. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, and good work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob V. reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Will return for future needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda G. from Cumming, GA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, friendly and dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry L. H. from Dacula, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good. Very satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia L. from Cumming, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful personnel. Explained everything thoroughly on what the shop was going to do regarding the diagnostic testing of my vehicle. Called when he said he would and again explained on what was identified on the test. Answered all my questions..I would definitely use them again, and refer others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim C. from Cumming, GA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend! Trustworthy and competent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank C. from Cumming, GA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with exhaust work. Kept me informed on the progress since I was waiting onsite. Brought me out to see the finished installation before handing me the bill. Very professional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles B. from Cumming, GA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust the people at Randy's Auto Center to always provide me with the best options at a reasonable price. They have always helped me when there have been problems with my family's cars. They have been outstanding with the quality of their work and only do what is necessary and never recommend fixing things just to make more money."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randy W. from Suwanee, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"High quality."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darin B. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Randy's Auto Center.for everyone. They are professional and highly qualified and are very cost conscious for their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diana W. from Dacula, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ask for Jarrett first of all. He was very pleasant extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The price that he quoted me over the phone was the exact amount that I paid when I picked up my vehicle. Most importantly I like the fact that there was no attempt to pressure me into additional work needed for my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Damon Y. reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"High quality, honest repair shop with good staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd H. from Cumming, GA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great repairs and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony G. from Alpharetta, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality and customer service were excellent. I felt like they they were honest and fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael James C. from Cumming, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellence"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Cumming, GA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service from folks you can 100% trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph R. reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are a great business that put their customers first and always find a way to get you the best deal."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat P. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there is well trained & very polite. They will never charge you for something your car doesn't need.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed M. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They went above and beyond to service my car prompty. They were courteous and knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike H. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Jason S. from Sugar Hill, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Don't go there. Had my truck in for warranty work on the right front brakes and rotors. It is now louder and more obnoxious than before it went in to get checked."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John T. from Cumming, GA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work. Honest and up front about repairs needed and not needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie E. from Cumming, GA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely seems like a good place"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt G. from Cumming, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were the best at solving my emission problem"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nichole B. from Dawsonville, GA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The technicians at Randy's were informed, professional and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim F. reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This was my second experience with Randy's and the customer service is excellent. Tom is very attentive and works hard to provide a great solution. They really are attentive to returning value for our hard-earned dollars. I highly recommend them to anyone who is unhappy with their current service facility."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert F. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast work. Accurate quote. Really understand and know their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Flo T. reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest which is the most reassuring thing about their business. They have worked on all of our vehicles and are each a different make and model. They check everything we ask them to do and only do what is needed at the time and recommend what we should do in the future. We are so pleased we found a place like this we can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the most honest and trustworthy mechanics around. They never overcharge or do work that is not required. I've been a satisfied customer of theirs for over 10 years and wont take my vehicles anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with an In depth explanation of the repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob W. reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Give them a try. My experience has been first class to date."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce B. from Suwanee, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, good value, very timely, very helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan B. from Cumming, GA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I highly recommend them. My vehicle has been fine since they serviced it. It seems as though they corrected the issue that I had with the car sometimes dying when I pulled up to a stop sign/light."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mack M. from Cumming, GA, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephani S. from Cumming, GA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that it is stellar. Randy and his staff are professional, courteous, and they provide over the top service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality Work; Fair Prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Brian B. from Suwanee, GA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great. Tom worked with me to get my truck in on Saturday. Work was completed correctly and on time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephani S. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely impressed by the high level of customer service, not only with the professional and friendly interaction with Randy and his staff, but also that they listened to me and did not spout a great deal of technical jargon at me. Instead of simply replacing parts, they worked with me to figure out exactly what was wrong with my car, and in the end not only repaired it, but also saved me a great deal of money."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen W. from Sugarhill, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That's the best place for honest to goodness great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christopher B. from Cumming, GA, whose MERCURY was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I take my cars to Randy's for everything I need unless I'm too far away to reach them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry H. from Cumming, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's is great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne from Cumming, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Randy's to any body looking for a good honest place to get their car serviced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary H. from Cumming, GA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's expertise is excellent. They make every effort to solve repair problems, and communicate during the process as needed. As a customer I appreciate their courtesy and desire to please."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lana G. from Duluth, GA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"What I like about Randy's is the fact I know they repair what I asked to be repaired and don't try to sell me extra work. If they notice something else wrong with my car--they mention it but are never pushy with fake urgency---I feel I can trust that they don't try to oversell me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph R. reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"SERVICE AND PEOPLE ARE OUTSTANDING!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph R. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Randy's Auto Center for the last 3 years since moving to Cumming and have always received great service from Mr. Tom and other staff. What I love about their service is they will always tell you what it is necessary to fix now and what can wait for another time, if not critical and always recommending ways for their customers to save money. While I plan on moving out of the area soon, I still will make the trip to bring all of my vehicle to Randy's Auto Service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith from Cumming, GA, whose LAND was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This the ONLY place to go if you expect excellence in service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and excellent customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff B. from Suwanee, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very Nice - Professional - and reasonably Priced - Quality Work.

Will Use Randy's again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don P. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It was the very best. Great service. The work was being done for my son and he was very excited and happy with the results. Great price. I would highly recommend Randy's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert W. from Cumming, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best I have ever used - bar none!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Justin reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT WORK AND SERVICE. VERY OPEN AND HONEST ABOUT ALL REPAIRS."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Randy W. from Suwanee, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Randy because he owns the shop and has full interests in taking care of my car the first time so he does not have to deal with a phone call afterwards."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do what they say they will do. They are very honest about the condition of your car and what needs to be done. And they charge a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian L. from Cumming, GA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Randy is highly knowledgeable and great at explaining complex information to customers. The service is prompt, thorough, and reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shawn B. from Suwanee, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, extremely efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elias reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say flat out that Mr. Tom Lazenby's ability to listen to a customer as myself left me speechless til this day. Never ever have I witnessed a genuine and honest service advisor is as Tom Lazenby. He is thorough, his technical question probing was amazing! Having been able to explain the exact symptom that my daughter's '02 Nissan Exterra was going through with regards to emissions issues was effortless when talking to Tom Lazenby. His extremely honest responses, ability to listen and approach on the issue once again, still leaves me speechless. Being genuinely honest and fair was honestly a welcome surprise. God knows that speaking with Mr. Lazenby and knowing that I found Randy's auto center when randomly looking for a Nissan specialist off the cuff online was a gift! Thanks Mr. Tom Lazenby, Thanks Randy's Auto Center and it's crew as well as for diagnosing and repairing a loose ground wire and not being taken for a ride! Elias"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ronald M. from Sugar Hill, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Saved me time and money. Tom was sincere in his efforts and I take that personally."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas P. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Never been to Randy's Auto Center before so I was alittle worried for them to do the work to my car but as soon as I walked in they were extremely professional and I knew my car was in good hands. Also any small questions you had they either knew or found out for you with no compliant which says a lot about how great they are with customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John O. reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Get your service work done at Randy's. I respect the good work and honest repairs done at Randy's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill A. from Cumming, GA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"work well done, on time & at reasonable cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. from Cumming, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, friendly service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick R. from Cumming, GA, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always personable, timely service, quality work at fair pricing, and great advice and guidance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul F. from Cumming, GA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work, great personnel. Want's to do it right, the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Randy's for all of you cars maintenance needs. They were very honest with no up selling. I am taking my cars there for all of their future needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug P. reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Personal service is the key here. Randy takes the time to know you and your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane G. from Cumming, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's has performed top quality work for several years on our two older Lexus' and Nissan Murano. Recently I felt slippage in my Murano transimission and they drove the car with me and then did some research and found that the Nissan had provided a little known extension of warranty on it through 120k miles. No charge from Randy. When I took to Nissan, sure enough it needed a control module and repaired. Randy saved us over $2,000 as a result. These guys are honest, do good work, and pleasure to deal with"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and customer care!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josh S. from Cumming, GA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always get great service at Randy's. Work is done well at a very reasonable price, and they never try to sell me anything I don't need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service I had a full syn oil change"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim D. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's provides top notch service at a very competitive rate. These guys are honest and if you don't need it they wont sell it to you just to make $$$. I wouldn't use anybody else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert W. from Cumming, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is seldom, if ever, that I feel I can give a business a 5-star rating but this is one of those times. Everything was excellent - listen/understand the problem, booking appointment, execution of work needed, cost below expectation, etc.. This was my first visit but if this is typical this will be my one-stop-shop for my future auto repair needs. Highly recommend you give Randy's a try."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely they provide quality service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick S. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Thank you for the quality work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl F. from Cumming, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service and quality of work with a friendly, personal atmosphere!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
B. W. from Cumming, GA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable work, would diffently return in the future if needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary N. from Cumming, GA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, quality work at the right price. Friendly environment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim S. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff L. from Lawrenceville, GA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've known Randy and his family ever since he was in elementary school. Very honest dependable and knowledgable. You won't find a better family to deal with!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Henry C. from Cumming, GA, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work by friendly folk at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harrison B. from Suwanee, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great prices with quality work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's has the best mechanics! Dave is the only one I trust to work on my vehicle!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica C. from Cumming, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent place to do business!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darin B. from Cumming, GA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Auto Center is highly competent, friendly, and great service is what they dispensed.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Starr K. reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you just can't get any better than the quality of service at Randy's. I've been a regular customer for at least five years now and I've had consistently good results."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest work and evaluation"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian H. from Cumming, GA, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, really seemed to care about resolving my car's issue and to fix it right. Randy even took me on a test drive with him to diagnose problem. Shop was clean and looked professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David F. from Cumming, GA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I found Randy's quality and customer service second to none. I am always apprehensive about who works on my vehicles. I loved the auto shops that I used in a previous life and after moving knew that I needed to find someone else that I could trust. I am happy to say that Randy's has earned that trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becky M. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great people, great prices!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Annie N. from Flowery Branch, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Bunch of Guys! Honest - Professional - Fair - and above all Really Nice. I trust them with my Jeep."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael C. reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast work and reasonably priced. They didn't push unnecessary service or replacement of parts. Honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda F. reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wicked Good!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David T. reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nice, honest guy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shannon G. from Cumming, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Randy's is great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Randy's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike V. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If you need any type of service work completed on your vehicle, then Randy's Auto Center is the place to go. They offer extremely competitive pricing without the pushy agenda. I know when I bring my vehicle in for service, they reccomend what is truly needed to keep it in tip top shape. They give you the information needed to make an informed decision. They have never pushed me for services that I did not need. Very professional work, great customer service without the worries. I have had brake work completed, a jasper transmission installed and recently a 100k mile service for my 2007 F-150. Thanks to Randy's Auto Center, my truck runs like it did when I first bought it brand new! Thank you guys, Mike"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charlotte C. from Cumming, GA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That they are honest and stand by their work. Plus Randy and Tom are very friendly to spend time with!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Don't think twice. Take every vehicle you own in need of service to Randy's! They will treat you right with honesty and respect."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt L. reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and experienced with competitive pricing"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie C. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, personal, professional service. Highly recommended! Tom & Randy are a pleasure to work with-"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and thorough mechanics and good communication with their customers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bernard reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Good work by good mechanics. Pricing is fair. And today I got e new battery because the previous which I had gotten new not long ago died suddenly. And I got replaced for free without having to ask."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle S. reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very through with car care and your car gets fixed correctly the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd W. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's is trustworthy, personable and does GREAT work at a fair price. They go above and beyond to assist their customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill S. from Cumming, GA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would and will (I do have a lot of friends ) tell them of the great respect randy and his employees have for there work, and the customer. I was very blown away buy the quality and to have the person that did the work come out and make sure I was 100% ok with it and I was. I only know I will be back the next day to have them fix my wifes car.I could not had a better company work on my 1966 mustang and treat it like a baby for me, they would not let the lawn guys work where it was till I left the lot, I can only say if you let some one other work on your car you will be missing out on a life time partner ship with a great group of shop and sales guys. bill scott cumming ga."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anne N. from Flowery Branch, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Randy's Auto Center was Awesome! They excelled in all the qualities I look for when I get my car worked on - Communication - Customer Service - Quality - fair pricing and speed in completing repairs. I found this place by accident and necessity and I count myself lucky that I did. This is not a convenient place for me to bring my 1999 Jeep Cherokee, but the 20 mile one way trip through Atlanta Traffic to take it there is Totally worth it! with a 16 year old vehicle with over 200k miles... I need someone I can trust to keep me on the road and these guys are it!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bryan M. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, reliable, dependable and trustworthy, thanks Randy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John T. from Cumming, GA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They will always give you a honest answer and a fair price. They will tell you up front if they can't fix you problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat P. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best service for best price. Very customer friendly & know who I am & what model car I drive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ric M. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good, honest people who get the job done. When nothing is wrong, they simply tell you. Fair prices and no pressure tactics to get additional services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John L. reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with turn time and results."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Quality and Fair Prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sfcc R. reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication. Top notch work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"HONEST straight up bunch of guys"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry H. from Cumming, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"GOOD SERVICE AT A FAIR PRICE"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles C. from Cumming, GA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good, honest people. Straightforward about what is needed. Don't try and upsell you on what is not."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denise H. from Cumming, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My service was performed in a timely manner and to my expectations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they do good work, back-up their work and charge a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
L. G. from Cumming, GA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, especially friends in my neighborhood because we are so close by"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard B. reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They went above and beyond to fix my Car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tom kindly accommodated my limited schedule by fitting me in on a very busy day."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Damian W. from Cumming, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Without a doubt Randy and Tom have achieved what is so rare. Top notch customer service and most importantly trust.

Listen how many times have you left the machinic and had to call your spouse on the way home to tell them how......... low the bill was. I have only three times and all after leaving Randy's. One of those was a no charge.

I can't say enough good things about these guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's service and workmanship for me has always been exceptional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack C. F. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great People, good work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron D. from Buford, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleasantly surprised and very happy. ... We moved from Cobb County to the Sugar Hill area, and since moving here have gone by Randy's shop numerous times on our way home. When a problem developed with our truck, I remembered passing the shop, and decided to give it a try. I am VERY happy with their customer service and their work, and believe I have now found "Our Shop" for anything we need regarding auto repair and service. ... Am thrilled we found you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph R. from Cumming, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and they only tell you what absolutely needs to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becky M. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Randy's because of quality of service, reasonable price, and friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike W. reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Randy and his staff are willing to take the extra time to explain what is ailing your vehicle and lay out all available options. There is no pressure applied to make a sale and have actually talked us out of work we really did not need! Highly recommend this establishment for all your auto repair needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas F. C. from Cumming, GA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I trust them to do all my automotive repairs because they will do only what is needed without doing unnecessary work. I would not take my wife's and my car to anyone else in the area since the first time I started doing business with them. I trust Tom and Randy as professional and personal to do business with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cody S. from Roswell, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome place! Very honest and respectable employees! Was in and out within no time. Will definitely be returning for all of my service needs! Would recommend to everyone!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Molly K. from Cumming, GA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend to everyone I know. Fair prices and trustworthy mechanics"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car into Randy's. They are good at what they do and they charge a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill R. from Cumming, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel like I have made new friends. Excellent customer service and the work they did was the best. I have a Jeep Wrangler. If you have a Jeep these are the guys. They also do other cars as well. I will take all my vehicles to them for future repairs. They also took my extended warranty. Great folks. The best. Highly recommended"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marty S. from Cumming, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry B. from Cumming, GA, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Good prices. They offered to pick me up to get my car so I didn't have to walk."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles C. from Cumming, GA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. They were recommended to us by word of mouth and we have been very happy with their performance. We feel they are honest - they do not sell us things we do not need, but do recommend addressing items that may become a problem down the road. And they are a friendly bunch which helps too!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chellee reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They take time to speak to me personally and answer my questions. They never talk down to me and explain everything. Good people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ernie M. from Cumming, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Above the rest! Have been friends for 7 years!!! Would not go any where else for routine maintenance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Workmanship - Stand behind their work - Fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck H. from Cumming, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was in need of an oil change, and went to Randy's because friends had recommended them. I was very happy when they pulled my vehicle into the shop right away, performed the full service oil change, and I was out the door and on my way in 35 minutes! I will be back for future service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John H. T. from Cumming, GA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very through and are up front about the repairs that need to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroline R. from Johns Creek, GA, whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. Friendly, efficient, fair, and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have had exhaust work on every car that I have owned, and would not go anywhere else. Your customer service and quality of work is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Witt B. from Cumming, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service and quality work at a fair price. I would definitely recommend Randy's Auto Service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and they are very reliable. We have never had to go back because something was not done correctly. We have been a very satisfied customer for well over 12 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark P. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to do business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Glen A. from Alpharetta, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's has a team of extremely knowledgeable mechanics and customer service reps, they went above and beyond what I expected when trouble shooting mechanical problems with my vehicle. Randy's prices are very reasonable, and the quality of work and customer service is A+ - I Highly Recommend!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim C. from Cumming, GA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good people. Trustworthy and reliable service. Our "go to" place for all our automotive needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John H. T. from Cumming, GA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are very thorough. They really know there work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they do what they say they are going to do. Plus alert you if there is something else that needs to be repaired."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becky M. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy is very personable and provides excellent service at a reasonable rate."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave G. reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My Jeep will only go to Randy's and never go to another shop ever again. Randy's is the best Jeep shop in Georgia. 2 other Jeep specialists could not find/fix my issue but Randy's did in 2 hours and charged me next to nothing. Could not be happier."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are exceptional and go beyond today's standards of customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas F. C. from Cumming, GA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We have already referred people to Randy's Auto Center. We told them that they can trust Randy's to do excellent service without charging for something that does not need repairing. Randy's is dependable and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mandy H. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred many friends to Randy's. I have always ben satisfied with service provided, and trust their judgement on needed repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael S. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wow- these guys do excellent work at very fair prices! Staff was down to Earth and didn't try to upsell us services we don't need. We found our new Auto shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing. They make you feel like they really care and know what they are doing. Definitely will be going here for everything."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan K. from Cumming, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's only been a day but I am very pleased with Randy's customer service so I'm sure I'll be pleased with the quality. It's not easy finding an auto repair shop that is on the "up and up" and I felt that's what I was getting plus the fact that they specialize in Jeeps. Will be back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike N. from Dahlonega, GA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and they communicate well about the progress of repairs and when my car is ready to be picked up. They also provide me with a ride to work and pick me up when the work is complete."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sonja B. from Cumming, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy and his crew always provides top-notch service for my family's cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy B. from Cumming, GA, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"that everyone at randys is awesome"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a fair price. They backup their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy G. from Marietta, GA, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A#1 service. Reasonably priced. Honest! They went way out of their way on a holiday weekend to ensure my car was ready as promised. I could not be more satisfied with their service and commitment and would definitely refer them to friends and family!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim O. reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Tom did a great job and was very knowledgeable. Car was repaired very quickly at a good price. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris S. from Cumming, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality, knowledgeable techs friendly and honest. You couldn’t ask for more in a shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
William H. from Cumming, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Still waiting on the estimate for the AC repair, when i picked up the car I was told that it wasn't saved and would be emailed to me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"top notch quality and service. honest and dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bessie And John L. from Cumming, GA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That you can trust the truth about work required and the cost; these guys know what they're talking about and know how to fix a car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick S. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good work, timely, and proper suggestions"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, trustworthy, sensible pricing and timely service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and consistent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do terrific work; they do what they say they will do; and they charge a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad P. reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Every visit to Randy's has been a pleasure. Auto repair is never fun, but at least the experience is hassle-free, quick, and the staff is great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob E. from Suwanee, GA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Nice job customizing the exhaust on my 240Z, quality work at a fair price. I'm pleased! I enjoyed chatting with Tom and Randy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
K F. from Cumming, GA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Number one, they care. Had my exhaust done on my new Challenger and it came out excellent, exactly what I wanted. Stock mufflers and resonators removed, Flowmaster Delta 50 installed. They were happy that I was happy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Derek G. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good shop although I got an alignment and the guy behind the counter didn't really take the time to explain the results of the alignment. He was very rushed and ready to move on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott U. from Cumming, GA, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have recieved excellent service with quality parts which is very important to me. I would recommend "Randy's Auto Center" to my friends for any car repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, fair price, timely work, provide comments on potential car concerns and overall good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles C. from Cumming, GA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We have not been using Randy's for very long, but so far have found the service excellent. They do not push you into services that are not needed. The pricing is reasonable. Very helpful people that clearly want you to be happy with their service - and it shows."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Derek G. reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was first time customer and the owner Randy seemed very willing to meet my specific needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry H. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick R. from Cumming, GA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent qualtiy, time of performance, and customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael H. from Cumming, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional Staff and Service attitude carried by all employees. Vehicle completed as promised, and Randy provides trustworthy advise on the level and types of services required."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Geoff B. from Alpharetta, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Auto Center's quality of work & customer service are very good. They are straight shooters & don't just tell you what you want to hear. They are very nice and easy to deal with. The front desk guy Tom could use a shave & a haircut, but all kidding aside; they are wonderful group of guys. I will go to them for a long time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Suwanee, GA, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and priced fairly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Geoff B. from Alpharetta, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, good people. Very communicative. I like that."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Cumming, GA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been doing business with Randy for many years. He has always done excellent work. I believe his prices have been very fair and he does not do anything you have not asked him to do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stefanie W. from Cumming, GA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, trustworthy and competitive pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Auto Center truly cares for their customer. It's the kind of place you can send your wife to have a vehicle serviced and not worry about her getting ripped off."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Libby P. from Dawsonville, GA, whose Hummer was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are so nice and trust worthy. Being a single female it is hard to find someone to trust to work on my vehicle without being taken advantage of. Randy and Tom you can trust what they say and not leave wondering if you have been ripped off. They are the BEST!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill M. from Suwanee, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"go to place for fair prices and quality service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katie C. reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great, reasonably priced work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt W. from Suwanee, GA, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Very down to earth and honest work. This is no quick lube...no, no. This is where you take your vehicles when you need to entrust them in someone else's hands. I refuse to take my vehicles anywhere else. Oh, if you own a Jeep, hands down you are missing out if you haven't met Randy and his crew yet."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill O. from Cumming, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"friendly, honest, thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Starr K. from Gainesville, GA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are top notch. Especially Ike Kriener! Everyone there is so knowledgeable!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David C. C. from Cumming, GA, whose LINCOLN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Randy's Auto has serviced my company's vehicles for years as well as my too many personal autos, trucks and small engine needs. I have never ever had any issue that arose from work performed. The entire staff from the top to the bottom has done nothing but perfect. My father was in the repair business most of his working life and set the standard. Randy's has met those standards in my opinion and will have my business for the years to come. I choose no other."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph R. from Cumming, GA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work ... friendly people who are about the customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff L. from Lawrenceville, GA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely thorough in diagnosis and repair. I have always been very impressed with the professional staff here. Very knowledgeable and customer friendly. I would highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed L. from Buford, GA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this is the only place I send my vehicles and I have always been treated fairly and with respect. I tell anyone that lives around Randy's to go to them for any auto service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim F. from Cumming, GA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work quality at Randy's is excellent. The prices are fair and the customer service is outstanding."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas F. C. from Cumming, GA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my car to anyone else. Great people to deal with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at a fair price and outstanding customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randy M. from Cumming, GA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend! Trust worthy and quality workmanship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They give you an honest assessment of the work that needs to be done without trying to sell you something that you don't need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jill W. from Cumming, GA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You get exactly what you paiy for! The service I needed was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable price! I will for sure be making the change from the BMW dealership to Randy's shop!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Cummins Repair
  • Daewoo Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Duramax Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jaguar Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Porsche Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Range Rover Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Smart Repair
  • Sprinter Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Suzuki Repair
  • Tesla Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair
  • Powerstroke Repair